Hello Fellow Dads

Welcome to The Good Dad Guide, my blog that aims to be a resource that helps every Father become a Daddy.

Here you’ll find a variety of resources that aim to equip, encourage, inspire, commiserate and entertain you in your journey to Daddyhood.

I’m not a¬†parenting expert or guru, but a fellow dad who’s trying to be the best Dad I can be. I’ve been fortunate enough to have hung out with and received advice from some amazing people, some of whom I’ll interview for the blog, and I want to share what I’ve learned both from those times and from my personal experience. Since being a good Dad is a community project, you’ll also find some content from other Dads that I admire and respect.

So whether you’ve had a crappy day and feel like a failure as a parent, are just looking to further refine your parenting skills or you just want to have a laugh, then come visit my site, there should be something for you.

Happy Daddying!

Leave a Reply

